canada goose kvinder trillium parka grey outlet store canada goose yukon bomber spirit shop youth canada goose jackets under \u0024100 cheap canada goose outlet miami for sale discount canada goose jackor outlet cheap original canada goose expedition parka cheap ou trouver canada goose pas cher a paris cheap canada goose montebello parka amsterdam canada goose jackets nyc price outlet online canada goose victoria størrelse store canada goose arctic down whistler parka for cheap canada goose montreal stores for cheap canada goose in manchester usa sales
Friends link: Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-shop-online purchase-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key purchase-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-sale Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key cheap-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-sale Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-shop Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-online

Ovechkin Named NHL MVP, Crosby Second In Close Balloting

June 17, 2013

Alex Ovechkin won his third Hart trophy as the NHL’s Most Valuable Player on Saturday, edging Sidney Crosby of the Pittsburgh Penguins, who placed second in the closest balloting in 11 years, despite the fact Crosby missed the final quarter of the regular season while he was on the injured list.

John Tavares, of the New York Islanders, placed third.

Ovechkin, a Washington Capitals wing, and Crosby, a Penguins center, tied for fourth place in the league’s scoring race, four points behind scoring champion and Art Ross Trophy winner Martin St. Louis, of Tampa Bay.  Ovechkin also won the Maurice Richard Award for scoring most regular season goals.

Crosby did capture the Ted Lindsay Award as outstanding player in a vote by the NHL Players Association, and the Penguins’ Ray Shero won the NHL’s General Manager-of-the-Year.

Other major awards winners in the NHL include Sergei Bobrovsky, of Columbus (Vezina Trophy – goaltending), P.K. Subban, from Montreal (James Norris Memorial Trophy – best defenseman), Jonathan Toews, from Chicago (Frank Selke Trophy – best defensive forward), Jonathan Huberdeau, from Florida (Calder Memorial Trophy – best rookie) and Ottawa’s Paul McLean, who won the Jack Adams Award as Coach-of-the-Year.

Venango Weather