canada goose kvinder trillium parka grey outlet store canada goose yukon bomber spirit shop youth canada goose jackets under \u0024100 cheap canada goose outlet miami for sale discount canada goose jackor outlet cheap original canada goose expedition parka cheap ou trouver canada goose pas cher a paris cheap canada goose montebello parka amsterdam canada goose jackets nyc price outlet online canada goose victoria størrelse store canada goose arctic down whistler parka for cheap canada goose montreal stores for cheap canada goose in manchester usa sales
Friends link: Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-shop-online purchase-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key purchase-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-sale Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key cheap-Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-sale Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-shop Windows-8.1-Enterprise-Key-online

Kershaw And Scherzer Named Cy Young Award Winners

November 14, 2013

The Los Angeles Dodgers’ Clayton Kershaw has earned his second National League Cy Young Award.

In balloting by the Baseball Writers Association of America, Kershaw garnered 29 of 30 first-place votes, and outpolled St. Louis ace Adam Wainwright and the NL Rookie-of-the-Year, Jose Fernandez, from Miami.

Kershaw posted a 16-9 record, led the league with 232 strikeouts and recorded a 1.83 earned run average, the lowest in the Major Leagues in 13 years.

He also won the Cy Young in 2011 and finished second to R.A. Dickey in 2012.

In the American League, Detroit’s Max Scherzer has won the Cy Young Award following a 21-3 season with 240 strikeouts and a 2.90 ERA.  Scherzer received 28 of 30 first-place votes, and finished ahead of Yu Darvish, from Texas, and Hisashi Iwakuma, from Seattle.

Venango Weather